alt text alt text

Webinars

09 May
10am – 11am EDT (3pm BST / 4pm CEST) | 1 hour
As drug development progresses, regulators require a clear picture of how products are metabolized in the human body, and the risks associated with compounds that may linger in critical organs.
16 May
10am EDT (NA) / 3pm BST (UK) / 4pm CEST (EU-Central) | 1 hour
In this dynamic panel-type webinar, the expert speakers will explore how to speed drug development and improve return on investment (ROI) by adopting a “3-D” approach to trials focusing on design, diversity and digitalization.
28 May
1500-1630 (KST) | 1.5 hours
As the frontiers of the multi-disciplined scientific arena, cell and gene therapy is unlocking their potential in treating those incurable illnesses, thus changing the lives of patients. While fueled with the momentum of investment opportunities, challenges in clinical operations and market access are posed in front of Asia-Pacific region-located biotech companies.
  • 1